1

KCTCS LEADERSHIP

KCTCS Board of Regents

Mr. Barry Martin, Chair

Mr. Keith E. Hamilton, Vice Chair

Ms. Brianna S. Whitten, Secretary

Mr. Russell Cox

Ms. Karen A. Finan

Mr. Christopher J. Girdler

Ms. Kimberly N. Greene

Ms. Lauren Guerra Gomez

Mr. Joseph Heerdink

Ms. Kathleen Kelly Rabinowitz

Ms. Shana Savard-Hogge

Ms. Audra Shouse

Mr. James Lee Stevens

Mr. Marty Sutherland

President

Dr. Ryan Quarles

President's Cabinet

Ms. Bridget Canter

Mr. Buddy Combs

Ms. Blair Hess

Dr. Christopher Howes

Mr. Todd Kilburn

Dr. Phillip Neal

Mr. Derrick Ramsev

Ms. Shannon Rickett

Ms. Jessie Lee Schook

Dr. Reneau Waggoner

College Leadership

Ashland Community and Technical College

Dr. Larry Ferguson

President/CEO

Big Sandy Community and Technical College

Dr. Todd Brand

Interim President/CEO

Bluegrass Community and Technical College

Dr. Greg Feeney

President/CEO

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College

Dr. Juston C. Pate

President/CEO

Gateway Community and Technical College

Dr. Fernando Figueroa

President/CEO

Hazard Community and Technical College

Dr. Jennifer Lindon

President/CEO

Henderson Community College

Dr. Jason Warren

President/CEO

Hopkinsville Community College

Dr. Alissa Young

President/CEO

Jefferson Community and Technical College

Dr. Ty Handy

President/CEO

Madisonville Community College

Dr. Cynthia Kelley

President/CEO

Maysville Community and Technical College

Dr. Laura McCullough

President/CEO

Owensboro Community and Technical College

Dr. Scott Williams

President/CEO

Somerset Community College

Dr. Carey W. Castle

President/CEO

Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College

Dr. Brooke L. Justice

Interim President/CEO

Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College

Dr. Patsy Jackson

Interim President/CEO

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Dr. Anton Reece

President/CEO